网站博彩公司

多米尼克正在迅速成为加勒比海地区网站博彩的领导者。这是基于多种因素,我国有先进的电信系统,高层次教育的雇员,政府收取的费用很合理,和政府愿意与持牌人在其协议中显示灵活性。其中的例子像在适当的情况下允许网站博彩公司使用多米尼克国外网站。

博彩业务只能在境外经营。所有的博彩公司必须是在多米尼克注册的国际企业公司 (IBC)。多米尼克财政,工业和规划局国际业务部(The International Business Unit of the Ministry of Finance, Industry and Planning)是我们政府对这一门行业负责的部门。

任何公司,一旦领有多米尼克经营网站博彩业务牌照马上获得诸多优势。这里的世界上最先进的电信系统允许贵公司方便地与世界各地沟通。多米尼克电讯公司运营最现代的光纤系统交换机及卫星设施来提供这类服务。

在多米尼克也可提供提供您的公司一个大的,年轻的和可训练的工作队伍。如果公司必须进口技术和管理人员,这些人都可以透过正常的程序获得工作证。

在多米尼克境内成立的境外业务享受慷慨的财政鼓励和若干税项豁免。如果需要进口网站博彩公司的设备你会得到进口关税优惠。网站博彩公司也给予豁免所得税,预提税,销售税和其他税种。多米尼克境外公司,如网站博彩公司,不用受外汇管制。

我们有很多成功申请到网上博彩牌照的经验. 我们的服务包括:

  • 申请注册成立国际企业公司 (持牌人必须是本地注册的国际企业公司)
  • 参与申请许可证的特别条款的谈判
  • 和电讯供应商联络
  • 招聘工作人员
  • 租用办公室
  • 提供法律意见

Internet Gaming

Dominica is speedily becoming a leading internet gaming jurisdiction in the Caribbean. This is based on a combination of factors, namely state of the art telecommunication system, an educated work force, reasonable fees charged by the Government and their willingness to show flexibility in their agreements with licensees. This flexibility is shown, for example in allowing operations in appropriate cases to be hosted outside of Dominica.

Category:

All internet gaming businesses in Dominica operate under the terms of an agreement drawn up between the gaming company and the Government of Dominica. The gaming business is strictly offshore. All gaming companies must register under the International Business Companies Act of Dominica. The International Business Unit of the Ministry of Finance, Industry and Planning is the governmental/administrative body responsible for the development and regulation of this sub-sector.

Any company licensed to operate online gaming business in Dominica automatically avails itself to many advantages. The telecommunications system here is one of the world’s most advanced system allowing for immediate and easy communication with the rest of the world. The telecommunications companies operating in Dominica, provide such service through fibre-optic and satellite facilities on the most modern switches and carriers.

Also available in Dominica is a large, young and trainable work force. Where companies must import technical and managerial personnel, work permits for those persons are available, through the normal procedure.

Offshore businesses domiciled in Dominica do enjoy generous fiscal incentives and certain tax exemptions. Customs duty concessions are given for imports needed to carry on internet gaming. Exemption is also granted to on-line gaming companies from income tax, withholding tax, sales tax and other taxes. Offshore companies, such as on-line gaming companies, are not subject to foreign exchange control.

We have much experience in successfully applying for internet gaming licence here. Our services include:

  • Incorporation of the IBC applicant (the licensee must be a locally incorporated IBC)
  • Attending to the application including negotiation of special terms of the licence
  • Liaising with the telecommunications provider
  • Recruitment of staff
  • Rental of office premises
  • Legal advice